Elizabeth Bright

Lady Gone Wicked

Book 2: Wicked Secrets Series

About the Book

Nicholas Eastwood is finally about to get everything he ever wanted.

As a reward for his service to the Crown, he has been offered the title of marquess. All he has to do is stay scandal-free until the papers are signed. There’s just one problem: His ex-lover, presumed dead, is remarkably alive.

Adelaide Bursnell is determined to right her wrongs. She will be a dutiful daughter and loving sister. Most importantly, she must marry before her scandal catches up to her. Nicholas was once her ruin, but now he is determined to be her salvation. If he can find her a suitable husband, their shared past can stay buried.

But old temptations prove impossible to resist and scandal can never stay secret for long…

Buy the Book

Audiobook Cover: Lady Gone Wicked by Elizabeth Bright


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Rachael Beresford
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 23m

The Details

Published: February 1, 2018
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1984382152ISBN-13: 978-1984382153ASIN: B079DTKXCY
Genres & Tropes
Historical Romance, Romantic Comedy, Regency Romance, Regency Era, Humor, Romance