Elizabeth Bright

Twice As Wicked

Book 1: Wicked Secrets Series

About the Book

Miss Alice Bursnell is determined to wreak revenge on Nathaniel Eastwood, Viscount Abingdon, for the seduction, ruin, and death of her beloved twin sister.

But how to expose a seducer without falling prey herself? As she gets closer to Nathaniel, she finds she is in serious danger of following in her sister’s much-too-tempted footsteps. The man is nothing like the heartless rake she expected…and his kisses are truly divine. Could she be wrong about him?

When a mysterious and gorgeous woman confronts Nathaniel at a fancy ball, he suspects she has murder on her mind—his own. But the more he tries to determine who the deceptively innocent beauty is—and what she’s up to—the deeper he falls under her alluring spell. Nathaniel fears he’s in imminent danger of losing his life…or worse, his heart.

Buy the Book

Audiobook Cover: Twice As Wicked by Elizabeth Bright


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Rachael Beresford
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 9h 21m

The Details

Published: October 9, 2017
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1091308144ISBN-13: 978-1091308145ASIN: B075QK1R1F
Genres & Tropes
Historical Romance, Romantic Comedy, Regency Romance, Regency Era, Humor, Romance